h1

Moody Musings

March 28, 2008

For the last few weeks I have been in a terribly horrible mood.  For absolutely no reason at all I get angry and then quiet.  I don’t know if it is the weather, being sick, or what but I really want this to stop.  I can’t keep this up and I know that it if I don’t I will never have a chance to move forward in my life.

This morning, for example, I was angry that everyone was yelling at me because I had yet to get ready to leave, yet they themselves weren’t ready.  I went off yelling at someone who didn’t necessarily deserve my bad mood and to them I am sorry (you know who you are).  I know this is unacceptable behavior from a woman of my age but I couldn’t help it.  I hated the way I felt and the way i made them feel after this interaction, hell even during the interaction, but I couldn’t stop. 

Sometimes I feel as if the world is sucking the life out of me.  Maybe it is because I feel to depended upon.  With my family, friends, and school I can’t help but feel this way.  I’m not overdoing it as some people can do.  I don’t have a job right now that brings in the money I need but this can’t be the reason either.  I’ve been poor before and not felt like this.  Maybe I just need a vacation from my life.

Until I can go and be on my own for awhile I don’t think this mood is going to change.  Then again maybe all I need is a few good days in the sun!!!

One comment

  1. ya twat! ha!!!!!



Leave a Reply

