h1

Time

May 27, 2007

Sometimes I wonder where all the time in my day goes.  I feel like I never get anything done.  I wake up and before I know it, I need to get to bed.  Can’t I make this world spin slower?

I have been posting things on here as of late which I have posted elsewhere over the last year.  I know they are creative and the likes but why don’t I have the time to write something fresh and new.  It isn’t because it is difficult for me.  The time is just moving so fast I never get the chance.  Went I have a chance to I just don’t.  Boy I am terrible at this. 

I have let many things go over the course of the last year.  I have websites I haven’t updated in forever.  Email accounts I haven’t checked in probably a week or better.  I use to enjoy doing all of this.  Where did that enjoyment go?  Has it been replaced by the procrastinator in me? 

I know I should post more often and have more to say when I do but for now this is all you get when you come to visit, lousy posts and unpleasant excuses.  

Leave a Reply

